联盟酒店 - Brooklyn, NY, NY 11217, United States

欢迎来到联盟酒店

  • 3

该联盟酒店庆祝纽约市。建有19世纪的砖和砂浆,该联盟赞扬的工厂和仓库的建造纽约成为世界上最伟大的城市。位于布鲁克林的创造性关系与室内设计由纽约艺术家/设计师乔丹凯雷策划,该联盟表示了家的温暖和世界的十字路口的兴奋。从地铁站,10分钟到曼哈顿和一个短的步行到最好的餐馆和夜总会在布鲁克林2个街区,该联盟是你的新,纽约的酒店。

“在纽约,
混凝土丛林中的梦想是做成的,
还有你不能做什么,
现在你在纽约,
这些街道将让你感受到全新的,
灯光将激励你,
让我们在这里为纽约,纽约,纽约“
- 心灵的帝国,Jay-Z的|艾莉西亚凯斯

在这一切的中心。

从纽约著名的24小时营业​​的地铁系统上下从布鲁克林大桥曼哈顿大西洋大道仅几步之遥,你可以去任何地方,任何时间从联盟酒店。从洛克菲勒中心到威廉斯堡的摇滚俱乐部,唯一的限制就是你的想象力。

从联盟酒店,你只是5分钟到很多地方,15分钟到最大,30分钟到几乎任何地方的城市。欲了解更多speficic行车路线前往当地的景点,请访问我们的事情页。

客房预订

娱乐餐饮
联盟酒店

Union Hotel - Brooklyn, New York, NY 11217, United States

Welcome to Union Hotel

  • 3

The Union Hotel celebrates New York City. Built with 19th century brick and mortar, The Union pays tribute to the factories and warehouses that built New York into the greatest city in the world. Located in the creative nexus of Brooklyn with interiors curated by New York artist/designer Jordan Carlyle, The Union expresses the warmth of home and the excitement of the world’s crossroads. 2 blocks from the Subway, 10 minutes to Manhattan and a short walk to the best restaurants and nightspots in Brooklyn, The Union is your new, New York hotel.

“In New York,
Concrete jungle where dreams are made of,
There’s nothing you can’t do,
Now you’re in New York,
These streets will make you feel brand new,
The lights will inspire you,
Lets here it for New York, New York, New York”
               --Empire State of Mind, Jay-Z | Alicia Keys

In the center of it all.

Just steps from NYC’s famed 24-hour subway system and down Atlantic Avenue from the Brooklyn Bridge to Manhattan, you can go anywhere, anytime from the Union Hotel. From Rockefeller Center to the rock clubs of Williamsburg, the only limit is your imagination.

From the Union Hotel, you’re just 5 minutes to lots of places, 15 minutes to most, and 30 minutes to just about anywhere in the City. For more speficic driving directions to area attractions, visit our THING TO DO page. 

Reservations

Things To Do
Union Hotel